D-4 ACCEPTANCE

I know its hard for me each day to woke up and sleep at night because my body’s clock has been disturb and I know throughout this whole process I will able to recover hopefully soon, to sleep 8 hours a day and to study early morning. I will be worry free …. I will pray often for God’s guidance because I know through him nothing is impossible as long as we believed. And I also wanna thank my parents for giving me a chance to change my life and also for their support. Someday at God’s perfect time I will pay back the hardworks and patience they gave to me and as I get older I will never forget those times I was in the midst of confusion.

But for now I let him gooo because I want to be healed from pains…

Leave a Reply

