D-2 Fixing Myself

Dearest readers,

How are you today? I’m bit okay right now listening to a stop while memories flashbacks I know moving on is not easy especially long term relationship but choice is a choice I must stick to that decision because if I continue that long way journey I will get hurt must worser than ever I know I can do this because girls are also tough we stick on our decisions.

Right now my inspiration is my mom, She was sick while staying at a hotel in Cebu, were all worried about her and that was the most awakening moment of our lives if ever (simbako! What would be our future without her? She is our everything, She’s a special gem stone of our family and the source of light) 

So as of now I’ll be good at my study, Graduate soon and hopefully discover a new world that barriers of dream will become real ❤️
By the way the song I was listening was Clean Bandit x Zara Larsson SYMPHONY

Leave a Reply

