Breakup and Moving On

Hi everyone I know its a bit late but I can’t sleep because its hard to move on. I ended up my 5 year relationship earlier today because its so hard to work and understand each others differences.

Yes he is full of pride and honor to his self but what about other people? He’s not concern with the feelings of others and thats why I always cry and get hurt.

Yes, I’m always insecure to the people around me who had their boyfriends but one thing I’m thankful is that I woke up from a dream that reality hits you really hard I know I am mature and I’m still not used to it someday and sometime I will able to recover and fixed myself first because I ruin everything there comes a point where I doesn’t even know who I am anymore …

Life is full of surprises, You might be happy today and end up broken but once you fix things out you can smile and be happy again finding new love or maybe a choice of being single blessedness. 

There are lots of opportunities ahead of us, DONT GIVE UP THIS IS JUST A BEGINNING OF OUR NEW JOURNEY TOWARDS A BETTER FUTURE ❤️

This is Pauline Cañalita 

ENDING a 5 years relationship!


Leave a Reply

